How can I delete a trip?
There are two ways to delete a reservation:
1. Choose the trip that you want to delete, click on the three points menu, at the top right of your screen and finally click on the “Remove segment”. Attention: This action won't cancel your reservation, only will hide it from your itinerary.
2. Go to your Itinerary and long press on the reservation you want to delete. A menu with the option to delete will appear.
Remember that now you can modify some information from your reservation, so deleting will no longer be (always) necessary.